Patriots Park Lodge

Patriots Park Lodge 172 Lake Street
Coventry, CT 06238


General Information
Amenities: Tables & chairs (enough for 65), kitchen with 2 stoves/ovens, refrigerator, microwave, deck, picturesque view of Coventry Lake. Holds 125 standing, 65 seated.

Lodge Rental Fees
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays: Residents: $30 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) Non-Residents: $60 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) ALL Patriots Park Lodge Rentals Require a $100 SECURITY DEPOSIT. DEPOSIT IS REFUNDED AFTER THE RENTAL ASSUMING NO DAMAGE IS DONE TO THE FACILITY.

Additional Files: Links:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday December 10, 2016 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday December 10, 2016 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Private Party Saturday December 10, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Party Sunday December 11, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Party Sunday December 11, 2016 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Center Event Monday December 12, 2016 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Fall Zumba, Session B Fall Zumba, Mondays, Session B Monday December 12, 2016 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday December 13, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday December 13, 2016 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday December 13, 2016 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday December 14, 2016 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Wednesday December 14, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday December 15, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday December 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Private Party Thursday December 15, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Zumba, Session B Fall Zumba, Thursdays, Session B Thursday December 15, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Party Friday December 16, 2016 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday December 17, 2016 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday December 17, 2016 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
private Saturday December 17, 2016 03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
private Sunday December 18, 2016 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Private Party Sunday December 18, 2016 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Party Monday December 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Fall Zumba, Session B Fall Zumba, Mondays, Session B Monday December 19, 2016 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday December 20, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday December 20, 2016 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday December 20, 2016 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Wednesday December 21, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday December 22, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday December 22, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Fall Zumba, Session B Fall Zumba, Thursdays, Session B Thursday December 22, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Party Saturday December 24, 2016 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday December 27, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday December 29, 2016 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday December 29, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Fall Zumba, Session B Fall Zumba, Mondays, Session B Monday January 2, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday January 3, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday January 3, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday January 3, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Meeting Wednesday January 4, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday January 5, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday January 5, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Fall Zumba, Session B Fall Zumba, Thursdays, Session B Thursday January 5, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Center Event Friday January 6, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Private Party Friday January 6, 2017 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday January 7, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday January 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Sunday January 8, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fall Zumba, Session B Fall Zumba, Mondays, Session B Monday January 9, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday January 10, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday January 10, 2017 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday January 10, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM