Patriots Park Lodge

Patriots Park Lodge 172 Lake Street
Coventry, CT 06238


General Information
Amenities: Tables & chairs (enough for 65), kitchen with 2 stoves/ovens, refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, deck, picturesque view of Coventry Lake. Holds 125 standing, 65 seated.

Lodge Rental Fees
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays: Residents: $30 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) Non-Residents: $60 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) ALL Patriots Park Lodge Rentals Require a $100 SECURITY DEPOSIT. DEPOSIT IS REFUNDED AFTER THE RENTAL ASSUMING NO DAMAGE IS DONE TO THE FACILITY.

Additional Files: Links:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday March 5, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session A Winter Zumba, Saturdays, Session A Saturday March 7, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Private Party Saturday March 7, 2015 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Party Saturday March 7, 2015 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
private Sunday March 8, 2015 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
private Sunday March 8, 2015 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session A Winter Zumba, Mondays, Session A Monday March 9, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday March 10, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday March 10, 2015 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session A Winter Zumba, Wednesdays, Session A Wednesday March 11, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session A Winter Zumba, Saturdays, Session A Saturday March 14, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Private Party Saturday March 14, 2015 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Private Party Saturday March 14, 2015 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session A Winter Zumba, Mondays, Session A Monday March 16, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday March 17, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday March 17, 2015 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Event Wednesday March 18, 2015 11:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session A Winter Zumba, Wednesdays, Session A Wednesday March 18, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Historical Society Programs Thursday March 19, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
private Saturday March 21, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Party Sunday March 22, 2015 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session A Winter Zumba, Mondays, Session A Monday March 23, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday March 24, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday March 24, 2015 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday March 26, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Zumba, Saturdays, Session A Saturday March 28, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Private Party Saturday March 28, 2015 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Private Party Saturday March 28, 2015 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday March 31, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday March 31, 2015 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Zumba, Wednesdays, Session A Wednesday April 1, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday April 2, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Zumba, Saturdays, Session A Saturday April 4, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM