Patriots Park Lodge

Patriots Park Lodge 172 Lake Street
Coventry, CT 06238


General Information
Amenities: Tables & chairs (enough for 65), kitchen with 2 stoves/ovens, refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, deck, picturesque view of Coventry Lake. Holds 125 standing, 65 seated.

Lodge Rental Fees
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays: Residents: $30 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) Non-Residents: $60 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) ALL Patriots Park Lodge Rentals Require a $100 SECURITY DEPOSIT. DEPOSIT IS REFUNDED AFTER THE RENTAL ASSUMING NO DAMAGE IS DONE TO THE FACILITY.

Additional Files: Links:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday August 4, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday August 4, 2015 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 5-Week Wednesday August 5, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 4-Week Wednesday August 5, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Private Party Friday August 7, 2015 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Saturday August 8, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Private Party Saturday August 8, 2015 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Sunday August 9, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Zumba, Session B Summer Zumba, Mondays, Session B Monday August 10, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Monday August 10, 2015 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday August 11, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday August 11, 2015 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 5-Week Wednesday August 12, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 4-Week Wednesday August 12, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Zumba, Session B Summer Zumba, Thursdays, Session B Thursday August 13, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Saturday August 15, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Private Party Saturday August 15, 2015 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Sunday August 16, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Zumba, Session B Summer Zumba, Mondays, Session B Monday August 17, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Private Meeting Wednesday August 19, 2015 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 5-Week Wednesday August 19, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 4-Week Wednesday August 19, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Summer Zumba, Session B Summer Zumba, Thursdays, Session B Thursday August 20, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Meeting Friday August 21, 2015 06:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Saturday August 22, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Sunday August 23, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Zumba, Session B Summer Zumba, Mondays, Session B Monday August 24, 2015 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 5-Week Wednesday August 26, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Summer Session B - 4-Week Wednesday August 26, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Private Meeting Thursday August 27, 2015 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Zumba, Session B Summer Zumba, Thursdays, Session B Thursday August 27, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Saturday August 29, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable - Beach Season Sunday August 30, 2015 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Monday August 31, 2015 06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday September 1, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday September 1, 2015 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday September 3, 2015 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM