Patriots Park Lodge

Patriots Park Lodge

Facility Information

172 Lake Street
Coventry, CT 06238

General Information
Amenities: Tables & chairs (enough for 65), kitchen with 2 stoves/ovens, refrigerator, microwave, deck, picturesque view of Coventry Lake. Holds 125 standing, 65 seated.

Lodge Rental Fees
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays: Residents: $30 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) Non-Residents: $60 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) ALL Patriots Park Lodge Rentals Require a $100 SECURITY DEPOSIT. DEPOSIT IS REFUNDED AFTER THE RENTAL ASSUMING NO DAMAGE IS DONE TO THE FACILITY.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Center Event Wednesday March 29, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday March 30, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday March 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Thursday Zumba, Session B Thursday March 30, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AARP Workshop Friday March 31, 2017 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
hockey Friday March 31, 2017 04:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Private Party Saturday April 1, 2017 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Party Saturday April 1, 2017 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Party Sunday April 2, 2017 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
private Sunday April 2, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Center Event Monday April 3, 2017 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Monday Zumba, Session B Monday April 3, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday April 4, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Tuesday April 4, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday April 4, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday April 4, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Party Wednesday April 5, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday April 5, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday April 6, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday April 6, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Thursday Zumba, Session B Thursday April 6, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Center Event Friday April 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Private Party Friday April 7, 2017 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday April 8, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday April 8, 2017 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
private Saturday April 8, 2017 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Party Saturday April 8, 2017 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Party Sunday April 9, 2017 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday April 11, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Tuesday April 11, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday April 11, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday April 11, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday April 12, 2017 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday April 12, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday April 13, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday April 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday April 15, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
private Saturday April 15, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
private Saturday April 15, 2017 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
private Saturday April 15, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Party Sunday April 16, 2017 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Monday Zumba, Session B Monday April 17, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday April 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Tuesday April 18, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday April 18, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday April 18, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday April 19, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday April 20, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday April 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Thursday Zumba, Session B Thursday April 20, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FREE Simply Fit Demo Class Saturday April 22, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday April 22, 2017 11:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Private Party Sunday April 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Private Party Sunday April 23, 2017 11:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Monday Zumba, Session B Monday April 24, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday April 25, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Tuesday April 25, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday April 25, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday April 25, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday April 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga Wednesday April 26, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday April 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday April 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba, Session B Thursday Zumba, Session B Thursday April 27, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday April 29, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday April 29, 2017 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM