Patriots Park Lodge

Patriots Park Lodge

Facility Information

172 Lake Street
Coventry, CT 06238



General Information
Amenities: Tables & chairs (enough for 65), kitchen with 2 stoves/ovens, refrigerator, microwave, deck, picturesque view of Coventry Lake. Holds 125 standing, 65 seated.

Lodge Rental Fees
Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays: Residents: $30 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) Non-Residents: $60 Per Hour (minimum 2 hrs.) ALL Patriots Park Lodge Rentals Require a $100 SECURITY DEPOSIT. DEPOSIT IS REFUNDED AFTER THE RENTAL ASSUMING NO DAMAGE IS DONE TO THE FACILITY.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Winter/Spring Zumba Session A Monday Zumba, Session A Monday February 20, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday February 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Center Event Wednesday February 22, 2017 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday February 23, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Winter/Spring Zumba Session A Thursday Zumba, Session A Thursday February 23, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Party Friday February 24, 2017 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Party Saturday February 25, 2017 10:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba Session A Monday Zumba, Session A Monday February 27, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday February 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Private Meeting Wednesday March 1, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday March 2, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Winter/Spring Zumba Session A Thursday Zumba, Session A Thursday March 2, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Center Event Friday March 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Private Party Friday March 3, 2017 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday March 4, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday March 4, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
private Saturday March 4, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
private Sunday March 5, 2017 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
private Sunday March 5, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba Session A Monday Zumba, Session A Monday March 6, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday March 7, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Tuesday March 7, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday March 7, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday March 7, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday March 8, 2017 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday March 8, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday March 9, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday March 9, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba Session A Thursday Zumba, Session A Thursday March 9, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday March 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday March 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Winter/Spring Zumba Session A Monday Zumba, Session A Monday March 13, 2017 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior Center Exercise Tuesday March 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi, Evenings First Year Program Tuesday March 14, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:15 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Intermediate Program Tuesday March 14, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tai Chi, Evenings Tai Chi Advanced Topics - For Intermediate Students or 2 yrs Tai Chi experience Tuesday March 14, 2017 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Senior Center Event Wednesday March 15, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Center Exercise Thursday March 16, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daytime Tai Chi Daytime Tai Chi Thursday March 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Simply Fit Simply Fit Saturday March 18, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Private Party Saturday March 18, 2017 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Private Party Saturday March 18, 2017 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
private Sunday March 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM